Aone Wang | President

aone.wang@tyccne.org

Aone Wang is currently the co-founder of PosterSmith.com and Flyberry Capital, LLC. He is focus on the corporate strategy and operation setup. After 10 years working experience with Foxconn (Fortune 50 Company  and 2 years startup experience, he built broad connections with international suppliers as well as local venture capital. He would like to dedicate his time working with young professionals to development new business model/technologies which can benefit the society and communities.

Shaoyu Chang | Public Engagement & External Affair

shaoyu.chang@tyccne.org

Yu-Hsien Wei | Public Engagement & External Affair

yuhsien.wei@tyccne.org

Tiara Lin | Business Development Officer

tiara.lin@tyccne.org

Henry Wei | Business Development Officer

henry.wei@tyccne.org

Chian Yang | Officer of  Marketing

chian.yang@tyccne.org

George Sung | Treasurer

george.sung@tyccne.org

Visit Us On Facebook